

(a) Council Tax Setting Panel

Chairman of Council Leader of Council Deputy Leader of Council Leader of the Opposition

(b) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr J P Birch

(c) Discretionary (Major) Business Rate Relief Decision Panel

Leader of the Opposition Group Lead Executive Member for Enterprise Leader of Council

Substitute Member:

Lead Executive Member for Communities

(d) Joint SH/WD/Plymouth Local Plan Partnership Board

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr J A Pearce

(e) Rate Relief Panel

Leader of Council
Deputy Leader of Council
Lead Executive Member for Communities

(f) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr H Bastone Cllr R J Foss

(g) South Devon AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr N A Hopwood Cllr B Taylor

(h) Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr N A Hopwood

(i) Waste Partnership Board

Cllr H D Bastone
Cllr N A Hopwood
Lead Executive Member for Environment